top of page
Search

The White Snow

Shower in this snow

They called me melody

A medic to fix away

In this heir of lord

The silence treatment

Of the snow hill

The sound of the dawn

Shower in this snow

Don't know me

That face always

Could this heir called

Surprised silence melody

Hold onto this rod

The moment of the lord

Snow of this fallen

In this snow formation

Shower in this snow

Starry fallen show

Calling a medic away

The silliest gray

That dull memory

Carpeted me into you

The white snow has asked away

To shower in the snow

In my bed of white snow

-

InsomniaTeaS

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Ribbon Doll

Once upon a time, There lay a ribbon on his hands, As the last echo whispered into his ear, He slowly tilts his head and lifts himself, A sprain of thoughts twinkled inside him, At that moment, he fel

One-stroke, Two-stroke, Three-stroke.

One-stroke, two-stroke, three-stroke. It was livid in my mind as I clustered through the images, As the painting slowly touches its last piece, I look down at my knees, Feeling the bubbling string, A

A Breathe Of Air

In a mist… a breeze of air floating under the cloud, Deep in a thought… as the bubble pops into a swirl, In a season of letters… did he not understand the tide, Did they not remember… in a blink of an

bottom of page