top of page
Search

Guilty Ink

I got you

The soil that keeps the flower sprouted

As I write this

The ink slowly fades

This instant, the moment it rises

As I flipped this page

The emptiness sympathy

As my ears wiggle

I felt the rain tap me

Silently whispering to me

This electric feeling

My eyes slowly close

Slowly went back to you

How I got this on my way

The ink slowly collapse

As I slowly write the last touch

As the soil slowly burns out

It crosses over my head

As I slowly spit out the final energy

For yours, I never understood

A story that I wrote for myself

Not an individual who understood

As it stood at the top of the soil

This guilty feeling slowly comes to a stop

I got you as I slowly fade away

-

InsomniaTeaS | 7/19/2021



20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Ribbon Doll

Once upon a time, There lay a ribbon on his hands, As the last echo whispered into his ear, He slowly tilts his head and lifts himself, A sprain of thoughts twinkled inside him, At that moment, he fel

One-stroke, Two-stroke, Three-stroke.

One-stroke, two-stroke, three-stroke. It was livid in my mind as I clustered through the images, As the painting slowly touches its last piece, I look down at my knees, Feeling the bubbling string, A

A Breathe Of Air

In a mist… a breeze of air floating under the cloud, Deep in a thought… as the bubble pops into a swirl, In a season of letters… did he not understand the tide, Did they not remember… in a blink of an

bottom of page