top of page
Search

Bitter Spring

In this spring as it was bitter

Sometimes I wonder

Was there ever a beginning

All I see was this yarn

Being pulled back

As the radio sparkles

The firecrackers yearn

The yarn withered away

As it plays in the back of my mind

But it is okay, as it is kept inside

Do not bother to sweep tears

Touching you was a bitter day

As this twilight yearn back

The birch wood creaked

This pitch white emotion

Calling me as the sky fell

It bothered me to be special

Looking to the moon

The hand struck back to midnight

If it was bitter

Then you were happy

You do not have to worry

Soon one day I will be withered away

In this Beautiful Spring.

- InsomniaTeaS

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Ribbon Doll

Once upon a time, There lay a ribbon on his hands, As the last echo whispered into his ear, He slowly tilts his head and lifts himself, A sprain of thoughts twinkled inside him, At that moment, he fel

One-stroke, Two-stroke, Three-stroke.

One-stroke, two-stroke, three-stroke. It was livid in my mind as I clustered through the images, As the painting slowly touches its last piece, I look down at my knees, Feeling the bubbling string, A

A Breathe Of Air

In a mist… a breeze of air floating under the cloud, Deep in a thought… as the bubble pops into a swirl, In a season of letters… did he not understand the tide, Did they not remember… in a blink of an

bottom of page