top of page
Search

A Garden Has Sprouted

Who was it? I would love to know Where I am a lose sprinkle. I am an amateur in your eyes But who is there to judge me. As a threat of slippery slope I looked beyond my cup. There lay the ladybug Who was there to judge for as I. Smoothing out the possibilities For just a can of slithering Hope The look of its eyes, red, silver blood I swoop a loop I had. A day of you is a day of lost Who could have judged me as I listen? The bells of melody shape itself For you to capture my heart. A selfish stem has sprout To spread a peck of wisdom. But I question myself as I haven't Who would have thought this? That background on the sky Has fallen deep to the floor As I question myself with this last quest To the sound of the rain far away. Now a Violet Evergarden was the last What an endless memory.

- InsomniaTeaS

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Ribbon Doll

Once upon a time, There lay a ribbon on his hands, As the last echo whispered into his ear, He slowly tilts his head and lifts himself, A sprain of thoughts twinkled inside him, At that moment, he fel

One-stroke, Two-stroke, Three-stroke.

One-stroke, two-stroke, three-stroke. It was livid in my mind as I clustered through the images, As the painting slowly touches its last piece, I look down at my knees, Feeling the bubbling string, A

A Breathe Of Air

In a mist… a breeze of air floating under the cloud, Deep in a thought… as the bubble pops into a swirl, In a season of letters… did he not understand the tide, Did they not remember… in a blink of an

bottom of page